reklama

A spring song (2006)

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (5)
Obrázok blogu

don't worry..the gossip will fade...
don't worry..if everything's grey...
I'll take all your pain...turn it into gold...
and all those butterflies that u have felt
will rise up from they fall...

I didn't want to leave..couldn't even breathe..
and your sweet smell turned me into thief.....
wish I could turn back time and tell the world..
That my heart was beating fast but i was stupid whore..

So why do shoulders still stay warm?
Why are trees green more,
than they were before?
I don't know........

too shy to show u....
too shy to win......
why can't we choose our own path,
on that big green wing?  

Barbora Tothova

Barbora Tothova

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  2
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  0x

Naivná "šiblina" so spružinou v zadku...:-) Zoznam autorových rubrík:  SúkromnéNezaradené

Prémioví blogeri

Iveta Rall

Iveta Rall

88 článkov
Martina Hilbertová

Martina Hilbertová

49 článkov
Juraj Karpiš

Juraj Karpiš

1 článok
Milota Sidorová

Milota Sidorová

5 článkov
Jiří Ščobák

Jiří Ščobák

754 článkov
Juraj Hipš

Juraj Hipš

12 článkov
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu